Contect Us  Mamilla Hotel
Contect Us  Mamilla Hotel

CONTACT US


General
11 King Solomon St.
Jerusalem 94182 / Israel
Tel. +972.2.5482222
Fax. +972.2.5482220

Reservations
Toll Free for US residents only: 1-888-866-5338
Tel. +972.2.5482200
Fax. +972.2.5482201
E-Mail. - Reservations@AlrovHotels.com 

Hosts
Tel. + 972.2.5482244
E-Mail. Host@mamillahotel.com

General Manager
Tel. +972.2.5482222
Fax. +972.2.5482212
E-Mail. GMOffice@MamillaHotel.com

Akasha Wellbeing Center (Spa & Gym)
Tel. +972.2.5482233
E-Mail. Akasha@MamillaHotel.com

Restaurants Reservations
Tel. +972.2.5482230
E-Mail. Restaurants@MamillaHotel.com

Meetings & Banqueting
Tel. +972.2.5482234
Fax. +972.2.5482240
E-Mail. Banquet@MamillaHotel.com


Sales & Marketing
Tel. +972.2.5482208
Fax. +972.2.5482212
E-Mail. Sales@MamillaHotel.com

Pr
Director of Public Relations & Partnerships
Web. www.thesetcollection.com
Tel +44 (0) 794984810

Ross Belfer at Xhibition PR
Web. www.xhibition.com
Tel +972.54.8110476
E-Mail. ross@xhibition.com

Call
Book a Stay
View map
Close