Contect Us  Mamilla Hotel
Contect Us  Mamilla Hotel

CONTACT US


General
11 King Solomon St.
Jerusalem 94182 / Israel
T. +972.2.5482222
F. +972.2.5482220

Reservations
Toll Free for US residents only: 1-8888-665-338
T. +972.2.5482200
F. +972.2.5482201
E. Reservations@mamillahotel.com

Hosts
T. + 972.2.5482244
E. Host@mamillahotel.com

General Manager
T. +972.2.5482222
F. +972.2.5482212
E. GMOffice@MamillaHotel.com

Akasha Wellbeing Center (Spa & Gym)
T. +972.2.5482233
E. Akasha@MamillaHotel.com

Restaurants Reservations
T. +972.2.5482230
E. Restaurants@MamillaHotel.com

Meetings & Banqueting
T. +972.2.5482223
F. +972.2.5482240
E. Banquet@MamillaHotel.com
 
Sales & Marketing
T. +972.2.5482208
F. +972.2.5482212
E. Sales@MamillaHotel.com
 
Press Inquiries
28 Redchurch Street
London
E2 7DP
Jennifer Sutcliffe
Scott & Co.
T. +44.20.34870077
E. Jennifer@scott-andco.com

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Lutetia - Paris
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
Room
Call
Book a Stay
View map