Contect Us  Mamilla Hotel
Contect Us  Mamilla Hotel

CONTACT US


General
11 King Solomon St.
Jerusalem 94182 / Israel
Tel. +972.2.5482222
Fax. +972.2.5482220

Reservations
Toll Free for US residents only: 1-8888-665-338
Tel. +972.2.5482200
Fax. +972.2.5482201
E-Mail. Reservations@mamillahotel.com

Hosts
Tel. + 972.2.5482244
E-Mail. Host@mamillahotel.com

General Manager
Tel. +972.2.5482222
Fax. +972.2.5482212
E-Mail. GMOffice@MamillaHotel.com

Akasha Wellbeing Center (Spa & Gym)
Tel. +972.2.5482233
E-Mail. Akasha@MamillaHotel.com

Restaurants Reservations
Tel. +972.2.5482230
E-Mail. Restaurants@MamillaHotel.com

Meetings & Banqueting
Tel. +972.2.5482223
Fax. +972.2.5482240
E-Mail. Banquet@MamillaHotel.com


Sales & Marketing
Tel. +972.2.5482208
Fax. +972.2.5482212
E-Mail. Sales@MamillaHotel.com

Press Inquiries
Scott & Co
Zetland House
5-25Scrutton Street
London
EC2A 4HJ

Raquel Fonseca Cambeiro
Tel. +44 20 3487 0077
E-Mail. raquel@scott-andco.com

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Lutetia - Paris
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
Room
Call
Book a Stay
View map